Page County Courthouse will be closed for New Years, President's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veteran's Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas.

Assessment Data (NEW)
Board of Supervisors Agenda
County Office Directory
Election Info
Emergency Resources
Frequently Asked Questions
Job Openings at Page County
Pay Your Taxes On-Line
Public Notices
Real Estate Main Page
Renew Your Vehicle Tags
Search Our Site
Visit Our Communities!
Welcome to Page County, IA
Where Do I Go To...?


  Page County, Iowa
      Holiday Schedule



NEW YEARíS DAY Monday, January 1, 2018
PRESIDENTíS DAY Monday, February 19, 2018
MEMORIAL DAY Monday, May 28, 2018
INDEPENDENCE DAY Wednesday, July 4, 2018
LABOR DAY Monday, September 3, 2018
VETERANS DAY Monday, November 12, 2018
THANKSGIVING DAY Thursday, November 22, 2018
AND DAY AFTER Friday, November 23, 2018
CHRISTMAS EVE and Monday, December 24, 2018
CHRISTMAS  Tuesday, December 25, 2018

                                        

 
             

Symbol of Iowa found inside Page County Courthouse

Commemorative block set in the Page County Courthouse

Commemorative Picture inside the Page County Courthouse

Glenn Miller House in Spring

                 
                 
Home | Contact | Site Map | Top of Page

Web Hosting by Slolutions Inc. Web Management by Inukshuk Technologies, LLC
Page County, Iowa © 2008 - 2017  |  All Rights Reserved

Every effort is made to insure accurate information is posted to this site. However, Page County does not warrant
or guarantee the accuracy, reliability or timeliness  of the content on this site or content which is referenced by
or linked to this site. Redistribution of data from this site for commercial purposes is prohibited.